REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Reliance Autocare:

reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
Heating and Cooling Services, near Nashua, NH
06/16/2021

I highly recommend Reliance Auto. They gave us a very fair quote on the work to be done and had it done exactly when they said they would for exactly the price they quoted. Excellent service, very professional, quality work that's prompt and for a fair price.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
Car & Truck Care, near Nashua, NH
06/16/2021

Honest and affordable very good at informing me about the work done I will definitely go to them again


reviewiconFamily Owned Auto Shop
Electrical Services, near Nashua, NH
06/16/2021

Absolutely stellar service. I talked with Dave about an issue with my friends Forester, and he was super polite and respectful. Got the car towed to his shop and fixed the same day. He also explained the process of the repair and treated us like family. I'll be sending my business to Reliance from now on. Thanks!


reviewiconDependable Auto Shop
Brakes, near Nashua, NH
06/16/2021

Used for a lot of years. Good work and they stand behind it.


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
Car & Truck Care, near Nashua, NH
06/16/2021

My parents have come here since the 90s, and I've been coming here for about 10 years myself, and we have always appreciated the quality and quick repairs that Reliance has provided! Dave is an honest manager who is always straightforward about what your vehicle actually needs, rather than trying to squeeze you like some other shops. The owner has built a great staff and organization, and there's NOBODY I'd trust more with my auto repairs! Highly recommend.



Reviews

Quote reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
Heating and Cooling Services, near Nashua, NH

I highly recommend Reliance Auto. They gave us a very fair quote on the work to be done and had it done exactly when they said they would for exactly the price they quoted. Excellent service, very professional, quality work that's prompt and for a fair price.

, 06/16/2021

Quote reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
Car & Truck Care, near Nashua, NH

Honest and affordable very good at informing me about the work done I will definitely go to them again

, 06/16/2021

Quote reviewiconFamily Owned Auto Shop
Electrical Services, near Nashua, NH

Absolutely stellar service. I talked with Dave about an issue with my friends Forester, and he was super polite and respectful. Got the car towed to his shop and fixed the same day. He also explained the process of the repair and treated us like family. I'll be sending my business to Reliance from now on. Thanks!

, 06/16/2021

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
ASE Master Technician
ALL-DATA
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 603-889-2894 X